COUNTDOWN TO LIVE EVENT

  


LIVE BROADCAST *

KOREA - MBC Sports+ 19:00 KST 
CHINA - 
Panda TV 18:00 CST

CHINA - CCTV5

INTERNATIONAL - YouTube 6:00AM ET / 3:00AM PT

SE ASIA - Sportsfix.TV 18:00 MYT

 

  


LIVE BROADCAST *

KOREA - MBC Sports+ 16:00 KST 

CHINA - Panda TV 15:00 CST

INTERNATIONAL - YouTube 3:00AM ET / 12:00AM PT

SE ASIA - Sportsfix.TV 15:00 MYT 

 

* Subject to change